Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2024

They are very welcoming and ready to help out right away with any thing that you need help with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2024

Very friendly and great. Very friendly and great. He was helpful and I am satisfied with my new car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2024

Buying car from North Country Ford was seamless. Their pricing was unbeatable. I recommend them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2024

Always checking and updating during the entire process. From sales to financing and accessories. Staff were very friendly, helpful and personable during conversations each step of the way.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2024

Great service and friendly, the buying experience is the best I’ve had ever experienced.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2024

Buying our car from North Country Ford was a pleasant and easy process! Great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2024

Was great experience, lots of options for what I was interested in, Scott took time to go over dashboard options making sure had general understanding

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2024

They were very friendly, patient and helpful when it came to finding the right car for me

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2024

Told Nathan my situation, and what I was looking for In a truck. Got me right into the truck I wanted, and gave very good clarity throughout the whole process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2024

I found a used Lincoln MKX online and went over to take a peek. Talked with Jerry Johnson and he showed us the vehicle and a couple of others. Jerry was helpful and not pushy. I came back the following day with my wife and she loved the Edge. It has every available option on it. We purchased it the same day. The small items it needed were taken care of and drove it home. Great car buying experience. I will be back when it's time to buy another one. Jerry is very knowledgeable about the cars he sells. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2024

Nice buying experience. Sales lady was willing to help me with my purchase and financing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2024

I got exactly what I wanted for a great price And I'm very happy with the new truck

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2024

Very pleased with the professionalism and great attitudes of all involved The process went very smooth no complaints

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2024

Best place I ever went to buy a car I highly recommend it to other people

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2024

We are so happy with our new Ford Maverick. Devon was very professional and patient with us and helped us a lot as well as Chad. We are very happy with the service and we recommend the location in Coon Rapids because all the people working there are friendly and professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2024

Arlen was very helpful in locating a truck for us that met our needs and was also very helpful during the delivery process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2024

Bill Fannon was our sales manager, and he did a great job before and after the sale to make us very appreciative of the efforts put forth from the sales and finance people at Luther Lincoln.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2024

I just purchased a Bronco Sport from North Country Ford. They have been great, helping with financing and repair of a paint chip on the car door. Plus installation of mud flaps. Everyone is very friendly, it has been wonderful dealing with them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2024

Nathan did well. Had an appointment to close but still had to wait at dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2024

The easiest vehicle purchase for me ever! Went in to test drive and within a few hours drive it home. Extremely happy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2024

Wally my sales representative always treats me correctly. He is very knowledgeable on the new and used cars. I would recommend asking for Wally.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2024

They answered my questions. They worked hard to get what I wanted. They treated me like a person.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2024

I was searching for a vehicle, and I found it on cars.com. One of the links was to see if the vehicle is still available, so I sent out a request to see if the vehicle is still available or not. The next morning I received an email and they said the vehicle was available. When would you like to come and try it I made a phone call to the number on the email and set up a time to come and look at the vehicle. I met Devon and then we went and looked at the vehicle ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2024

Very professional and looking out for the best options for the customers situations. Awesome communication

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2024

Great people! Knowledgeable and great service! The professionalism and attention to detail was breath of fresh air!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 29, 2024

No complaints about the dealership. The service was great and everyone was professional and easy to deal with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2024

Easy to work with, Great Service by Erin And Andy will definitely be recommending everyone I know to check them out!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2024

They worked with me to find my vehicle, finance an amount, and I was able to purchase it. Top Notch.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2024

No complaints about the dealership, they provided professional and helpful service. Even replaced a battery that was out in my new used car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2024

I love the service you get as soon as you come in. Appointments are kept in a timely & friendly manner. The dealers are all very welcoming and willing to help you or get immediate help. Overall it's very well-organized and the waiting is minimal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2024

Carrie and Tom were a great Team. It was a pleasure working with them. Look forward to future interactions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2024

I was very pleased with the service I received from North county ford on the Mavierick I ordered and purchased

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2024

Erin was amazing....No pressure, patient, kind, helpful in explaining technology (and even scheduled extra appointments!), no interest financing for 3 years! She even picked me up at Hertz so I could return my rental without an extra day charge. I really appreciated that! She made my trade-in easy and took care of everything/very accommodating!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2024

They were very kind enough to exchange my vehicle the next day to a different ford explorer because ours was missing some key features that we were not aware our previous purchased vehicle did not have.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2024

Usually hate buying a new vehicle- but they made it easy and no pressure- no games and just bottom line upfront - it was a great experience and I can not say that for any of my other purchases at other dealerships

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2024

It was an easy and low stress transaction. Geoffrey tracked down an extra rebate I could qualify by modifying my loan term slightly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2024

Very helpful and friendly! I’ve bought multiple cars here! Thank you very much all!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2024

Experience was awesome! Gerald will be our go to sales guy for our vehicle needs! Seamless purchase!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2024

Jake Olson was my sales person and he was super, the kindest, most helpful and most authentic sales person I have had in my almost 50 years of buying vehicles. Now your sales/accessory people are another story. I am not real happy about them. I hope your service department is better.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2024

Bought truck online and the process was easy and truck was delivered half way to me which made it very convenient

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2024

Had a great experience working with Jake Olson. The car I was originally thinking of purchasing was sold just before I got there, luckily Jake was able to find another similar (actually better) car that was similarly priced. Very pleased with the experience, and would recommend Jake to others looking to buy a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2024

Everyone was very easy to work with, and I am pleased with the experience. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2024

This was the second time I’ve got a car from Devon! He’s very resourceful and takes my preference into finding the right vehicle for me. Everything went way smoother than I’ve had with any other dealers/sale person!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2024

Had a good experience. Our family has purchased many vehicles from North country Ford. We keep coming back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2024

Arlen Almendinger was a Very Nice,Professional,Knowledgeable Salesman to W. ork with. I will Recommend him to other people. Also, Mikki Shea, Chad Bender and the Service Dept. We're also Great to Work along with Arlen Almendinger Thank You to Everyone we worked with. Tom and Barb Quigley

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 30, 2023

They are very helpful diagnosing issues and finding solutions as well as taking time and patience to review new vehicles

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2023

Huge dealership. Many choices of models and trims. Nobody is pushy. All simple and relaxed. Better than any other ford dealer around here

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2023

I ordered an F350 Super Duty in August, 2023. it was delivered in early Dec and I took delivery Dec 13. Sally was great - walking through all the driver assist and other features of the F350. The fiance folks were great too, getting Mr a good financing rate as well as making sure two incentives were credited to my purchase. Great experience for me with the entire North Country team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2023

We had a really good experience with the salesman and financing dept when we bought our vehicle. Wish the vehicle had been looked over better as we have found a seatbelt that is 3/4 cut and two tires that don't keep pressure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2023

Great Communication, Fast Transaction, Dave Latta was very organized and straight forward. Would definitely recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2023

If you want to purchase a car from a dealership that is easy to work with and doesn't pressure you into a sale, North County Ford is the place to go and Bill Fannon is your guy! They take care of you after the sale too. The service department is friendly and quick, and you will be in and out with a clean car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2023

Bill Fannon and team are the reason I continue to lease cars as they make this such an easy and stress free transaction.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2023

Great communication! Specifically things I wanted taken care were made sure to get done. I am very satisfied with the vehicle I got from them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2023

Everything was great! The place was clean, everyone was friendly, and the pricing was fair and accurate.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2023

Bill Fannon once again went above and beyond to ensure my trade in and new car lease process went smoothly. He was clear, concise, and very patient when explaining all of the details/costs which made this transition easy. Everyone at the dealership was very helpful and friendly which I greatly appreciate.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2023

Devon is a wonderful salesperson. He did a great job finding us our new ride. Thanks again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2023

Scott did a great job making sure all issues were handled in a timely manner.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2023

Wally was really great, very helpful and patient and explained things very well. The process went smoothly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2023

I started at a different Ford dealer and had a very upsetting experience. I should have came to North Country to begin with. Nothing but the best at this place. Sales (Jake) and finance (Andy) were outstanding to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2023

Very helpful dealership! I was helped with exactly what I wanted & the salesman was great to my family & I.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2023

I just thought it was an easy process. Finance guy/accessory lady we’re all great too. Felt like I got a fair price for my trade and a good deal on my new truck

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2023

Was responsive and worked with me to get in and out quickly. Appreciate them all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2023

The sales team was very helpful, fair in negotiations and transparent in their offer. Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2023

Devon did a great job helping me to get into a new ford maverick. Took awhile to get it because of the supply issues but he kept me updated the whole time. Very convenient purchase and I love the truck!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2023

Very good relationship with dealership and sales personnel. Was treated very well would go back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2023

Great Experience, everyone there was very friendly and treated us like royalty. very happy with the staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2023

Professional, friendly and helpful through the whole experience regarding leasing or choosing to purchase a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2023

The dealer we had was really nice and really helpful I had a great experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2023

Dave did great job assisting me in finding my next truck. He was responsive and thorough from the first contact. Very pleased and highly recommend Dave Latta to help you with your next auto purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2023

It was a good experience again. Jerry with the sale made it a lot of fun.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2023

Experience was very pleasant. I wouldn’t recommend changing anything with your process. I would certainly recommend to others.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2023

Very disappointed it took North Country two months to actually place my order with Lincoln. That would not have happened if you at North Country would talk on the phone to the local dealership instead of relying on email which is obviously not dependable!! Also, we had to supply copies of driver’s license, insurance & car license 2 and 3 times. Where did they go—in space also?? Then your finance man called when we were on our way to get the car & accused us of not having our license up to date. I just about had a heart attack!! ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2023

Great dealership to deal with. Unfortunately for them, they have to deal with inefficient Ford Motor Company - that took almost 2 years to deliver my ordered vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2023

Carrie was great to work with! Showed me a few options, then went to work finding me what I wanted. Very happy with my purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2023

It was an outstanding buying experience. Carrie did not pressure me or try to sell me something I did not want. Whenever I buy a car again it will be from Carrie and NC Ford. Tom as awesome too.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2023

Our service with Nathan was very good. We appreciate his help in selecting our purchase of a vehicle. Thanks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2023

They went beyond help as we had to wait a very long time for our car.Delay was due to supply line delays. A special thanks to Dave Latta.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2023

working with Jake Jonas was great, excellent salesperson, knowledgeable and honest, trustworthy. Made me feel comfortable and aided for a pleasant experiece.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2023

Devon was easy to work with, and made the process go smoothly. Super pleased! Only thing I’d say as a downfall would be the detailing of the vehicle. Nothing that was on the sales side. Thanks again

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2023

Wally and Larry were absolutely incredible. This dealership will actually give you a good value on your trade, definitely go see Wally!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2023

They were all very helpful, time efficient and knowledgeable about the vehicle I purchased and enjoyed the process which can sometimes feel overwhelming.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2023

Came in to look at possibly trading cars. Salesman Nash was great to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2023

Very clean and friendly staff. Was asked if I needed help several times without over doing it. Our sales man Jake Olson was great and answered any and all questions we had. He was very professional. Your financial guy Andrew Malm made everything incredibly easy and fun. I said I wouldn't by a car from your dealership after seeing a car marked up above msrp thinking that money first customers second. These two guys changed my mind and I would recommend both of them to my friends and family. Thanks.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2023

Went above and beyond to makes sure I was satisfied with my repairs and purchase

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2023

It was the best vehicle buying experience I’ve had. Every step of the way was explained in great detail. I plan to go back when it’s time for a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2023

Wally was very helpful. He made the process easy and pain free. Five stars all around.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2023

Great experience by the whole team. Jake O was a pleasure to work with; reactive to our needs, great follow through and made sure it was a great customer experience. Very happy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2023

Our experience with Dave L. was great! He was knowledgeable on the sales and the financing side. We are happy with our purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2023

Nathan, our sales rep, was very friendly, knowledgeable and respected all questions asked. We are enjoying the new vehicle and look forward to future purchases.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2023

I recently had the pleasure of purchasing a Ford F-150 Lariat PowerBoost from Luther North Country Ford, and I cannot express enough how impressed I am with the outstanding service I received from the entire team, particularly Brad the finance manager, Devon the sales representative, and Carrie. From the moment I stepped into the dealership, Devon's warm and friendly demeanor made me feel at ease. He was extremely knowledgeable about the Ford F-150 Lariat PowerBoost and took the time to understand my preferences and needs. Devon patiently answered all my questions, providing valuable insights into the features of the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2023

Worked with Erin. She went above and beyond to help us. Overall a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2023

Dave was nice and knowledgeable to work with and made the buying process a breeze. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2023

We continue to purchase all of autos from North Country Ford because of the great service we have always received from Bill Fannon. He is the best! I believe the car we just purchased was the 10th car we have purchased from Bill, over the years!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review